Committees and Chairs

Guidance and Control: James McQuerry

Space Flight Mechanics: Thomas F. Starchville, The Aerospace Corporation

History: Michael L. Ciancone

Space Surveillance: Moriba K. Jah, Air Force Research Laboratory

International Space Station Utilization:  Alan DeLuna

International Programs: Susan J. Irwin, Irwin Communications, Inc.

Education: Lance Bush, Challenger Center for Space Science Education